As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com.au

Battle Of Verdansk – Call Of Duty Vanguard Reveal Event


Battle Of Verdansk – Worldwide Reveal Of Vanguard

On August 19th at 10.30 am PST, 1.30 pm EST, 6.30 pm BST, there is going to be an in-game Warzone event and through this event, you are going to be able to unlock the reveal trailer for Call Of Duty Vanguard. Other than event details, there is no information on this, so make sure you get into the server and ready for the reveal as soon as you can.

Warzone will be getting an exclusive Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Double Battlepass XP event running up to the reveal and 10.30 am PST/1.30 pm EST, ensuring a decent turnout I’m sure.

call of duty vanguard verdansk reveal

Call Of Duty Vanguard Teaser Trailer – Warzone In-Game Reveal



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Mumfaz
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart