As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com.au

Madden 22 Release Countdown – Early Access & Full Release Times


Madden 22 Early Access Countdown

For those that bought the Madden 22 MVP or Dynasty edition on PC, you can play the game as early as tonight! Everyone who bought these editions gets 3 days early access but as the game is fully released before midnight on the 19th of August through Origin, that means tonight is the night!

For players on the Xbox and Playstation, you are going to have to wait till midnight till you get your hands on Madden 22, so get ready for the final countdown.

Madden 22 early access is out from 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 BST for those that pre ordered the game on PC, however, Xbox and PlayStation players are going to have to wait till 21:00 PT tonight and at 00:00 ET and 00:00 BST on August 17th to play.

Madden 22 Full Release Countdown

Madden 22 full release date is still days away (August 20th) for those that pre ordered the standard edition or didn’t bother pre ordering at all. If you are getting a bit fed up with waiting, you may still be able to get the 10-hour trial through EA Play, giving you a taste of what’s to come in three days.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Mumfaz
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart