As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com.au

Watch Samsung’s Unpacked event live here


Samsung’s summer Unpacked event is here, and while we are not getting a Galaxy Note this time, there is still plenty to get excited about. We expect to see the new Galaxy Z Fold3, Galaxy Z Flip3, as well as the Wear OS-powered Galaxy Watch4 wearables and new TWS Galaxy Buds2.

The event begins at 23:00 KST which is 14:00GMT/10AM EST/16:00 CEST. Samsung has provided a YouTube link which we included below.

We expect to see S Pen support come to the Galaxy Z Fold3 even if the phone won’t have a slot for it, utilizing one in a specially designed case instead. The new foldable will also be the first Samsung smartphone with an under-display camera, allowing for an uninterrupted main display.

The Galaxy Z Flip3 will have a smaller body than its predecessor but will bring a bigger secondary display that should let you do more without unfolding it.

The Galaxy Watch4 series will have a vanilla watch and a Classic version, both of them in different sizes. Samsung confirmed they will run on Wear OS with One UI Watch 3.5 on top.

Once the event wraps up, check our homepage for the full coverage.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Mumfaz
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart